• "Education for Leadership and Development"

Faculty Members

Students who have passed the S.E.E or equivalent are eligible to apply for admission. Admission will be taken on merit basis after an entrance test. The College primary focus is on providing competetive education students belonging to average income groups. Admission forms and prospectus can be obtained from the College's reception desk.

Dedicated Staffs
# Name Degree
1 Ram Krishna Hona Master in Chemistry
2 Ashok Bajracharya Msc.in Chemistry
3 Bimal Rajchal Msc in Science(TU topper,GOld medalist)
4 Usha Khanal Master Degree in scinece
5 Saurav Parmar Msc in Chemistry
6 Sabina Prajapati Master of communcations